The Included Middle returns

The Included Middle returns for the new year with some prose and a emo synthi-pop track.

This track used so many mastering plug-ins I had to render it in a Ram-Drive which only helped a little bit.  Seems I need more CPU power than my Core2Duo 2.4 can handle.  Money is far too tight at the moment but it could something I need to save for later in the year.

Have some exciting work at the Con in Semester one but until then… Centrelink manages to be messin with my time and only providing minimal support for my underemployment.  So I thought i’d write them a track to show that I can look for all the jobs AND make music at the same time.

 

Leave a Reply

