more Metasynthesis and gigs!

The track above is a work in progress entitled “Halting State”.  I’m trying to turn my Metasynth experiments into tracks.  Somewhat flustered as I have around 5wks before I am blessed with child and never ever have time to make music ever again (joking – well… we’ll see!)

In other news I’m really incredibly chuffed to be supporting Pimmon and fellow halftheory artist Tim Coster at Micromono 13.  Thanks Lawrence for putting me on the bill.  Expect sounds not to dissimilar from above.

November 19 I have The Loft booked at QUT for a special Audiovisual show.  More details on that one very soon.

/>

Leave a Reply

